Buy the Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar on http://www.conair-store.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Brand: Conair
Located in: Bath & Spa, Bathroom Scales, Weight Watchers
Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar Single Load CellMeasures Body Fat (lb and %) Body Water Bone Mass Monitor BMI for up to 4 UsersWeight Tracking Difference to Last Start and GoalLCD Size 1.9�LCD with Moving Non Color Bars and Color "Ideal" BarLifetime Lithium BatteryTap On350 lb 150 kg Weight Capacity0.1 kg 0.2 lb ResolutionAccuracy + (1%+0.1 kg 0.2 lb)Platform Size Approx. 12.5" x 12.5"Limited Ten Year WarrantyWEIGHT WATCHERS is the registered trademark of Weight Watchers International Inc. and is used under license.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Accurate(10), Attractive(6), Clear display(3), Lightweight(8), Useful features(7)
Best Uses:
Bio-readings(4), Simple measurements(5), Weight loss(10)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(6), Practical(5)

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
best scale to buy
By telfordm from St Maries, Idaho on 1/1/2010
Pros:
Accurate, Clear Display, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Simple Measurements, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

This is the best scale I have ever bought. It is easy to use.

[12 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent Scale!
By 4everwatchingwhatieatVerified Reviewer from Elgin, IL on 8/31/2009
Pros:
Accurate, Attractive Design, Lightweight, Useful Features
Best Uses:
>300 lbs, Bio-readings, Simple Measurements, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

I use this scale on a daily basis and I love it. I find it to be a great tool for losing/maintaining weight. It provides so much information and does the math for you if you have a weight lost goal in mind. I have owned a ton of other scales that only provide fat %, so this is by far the best scale to own[...]

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good scale, low battery life
By ToniVerified Reviewer from Houston, TX on 7/27/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Lightweight, Useful Features
Cons:
Poor Battery Life
Best Uses:
Simple Measurements, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

Good scale, but the battery life is short. Once you read the instructions and go through the steps a few times, reading and understanding the data is simple.

[7 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
I Use IT Everyday!
By Getinshape from Atlanta, GA on 2/13/2009
Pros:
Clear Display
Cons:
Inconsistent
Best Uses:
Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

I weight myself just about everyday. I like that I can save my weight and it lets me know how much weight I've lost.

[11 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
awesome
By yvonneVerified Reviewer from deming, nm on 12/17/2008
Pros:
Accurate, Attractive Design, Clear Display, Lightweight, Useful Features
Best Uses:
Bio-readings, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

Everything is great about this product. I have no complaints. I use it twice a month and it is working great. My family also uses it.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this scale
By 55 lbs LighterVerified Reviewer from Colorado on 12/13/2008
Pros:
Accurate, Lightweight, Useful Features
Cons:
Display can be difficult
Best Uses:
Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

This scale is so fun while dieting. It tells you so much information and tracks it for you. It is light and travels well. My battery is strong after 18 mths of daily weights.

[15 of 16 customers found this review helpful]

 
battery life
By kc from northern california on 4/3/2008
Pros:
Accurate, Customer care are great
Cons:
Battery only last a year
Best Uses:
Bio-readings, Simple Measurements, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

The battery life on WW89T is kind short. It only last about a year. but their customer care are great! When I called, their cust svc rep immediate take down my shipping address and send out a replacement lithium battery. ConAir stands by their words. I admire that.

[21 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Buy!
By Mae from Minneapolis, MN on 3/4/2008
Pros:
Accurate
Cons:
Instructions take time
Best Uses:
Bio-readings, Simple Measurements, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

Couldn't wait to try it out. My husband figured out the directions first and just held my hand to set up my user profile. I couldn't believe it told me how many pounds of fat I have!

One thing that it doesn't give you is the warning label on this site. If you have a pacemaker, or are pregnant you can't use it, because it sends microelectric waves to figure out the data.

Still a great buy!

[18 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

 
Hate it!
By NellieK from Littleton, CO on 2/28/2008
Pros:
Accurate, Attractive Design, Lightweight
Cons:
Difficult to Use
Best Uses:
Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
High-End Shopper
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

It's great if you have a photographic memory or to just quickly check your weight. Otherwise, it's extremely difficult to use. It goes through a series of numbers (BMI, Bone Mass, etc.), displaying each of the numbers for ONLY 3 SECONDS!!!, then goes off. You CANNOT go back and have it redisplay the numbers. Also, the color bar is very hard to see from a standing position, so you can't tell what each number is referring to (BMI or whatever). So, what you have to do is have a pen and paper in hand while stepping on the scale and then quickly write down the numbers and then try to figure out what number referred to what measurement. I had to go through the whole thing at least 5 times to get all the numbers down. Very inconvenient!

[22 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Scale
By heatherVerified Reviewer from denver, colorado on 1/17/2008
Pros:
Accurate, Attractive Design, Lightweight, Useful Features
Cons:
Difficult to Use
Best Uses:
Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Bargain Hunter, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

This scale was great to use while I was going to weight watchers, although it typically weighed me less than the scale at weight watchers-so they didn't match. The reason I say difficult to use is that, unfortunately when I received mine it had no instructions with it, so it has been difficult for me to figure out how to program it. So that is why I say that it is difficult to use. I would suggest putting a slide out bar on the underneath of it with simple and handy directions.

[8 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really Cool
By Cindy160 from Knoxville, TN on 1/2/2008
Pros:
Accurate, Useful Features
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

My mother-in-law got this as a gift for Christmas. All the women in the room were very excited. We all took turns weighing ourselves in the bathroom. Disappointed as we were at our weight, we were very impressed at the WW scales. I want my own now.

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
fine product
By Dave - ex couch potatoVerified Reviewer from Charlotte, NC on 10/3/2007
Pros:
Accurate, Attractive Design, Lightweight, Useful Features
Cons:
Needs light for readout
Best Uses:
Tracking progress
Describe Yourself:
Bargain Hunter, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Conair Body Analysis Weight Tracker Scale w Color Bar:

Good product - I like that you can customize history for multiple users

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Conair-Store.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.